Sigma Industry East North

Kvalificerade ingenjörstjänster för industrin

Kontakt

Sigma Industry East North

Eskilstuna
Munktellstorget 2
633 43 Eskilstuna

Johan Karlsson | 0703-79 17 56 | johan.karlsson@sigma.se

Linköping
Teknikringen 10
583 30 Linköping

Jan Svensson | 0702-98 87 82 | jan.svensson@sigma.se

Luleå
Södra Kungsgatan 5A
972 35 Luleå

Karin Sjöö Åkeblom | 070-361 76 16 | karin.sjoo.akeblom@sigma.se

 

Stockholm
Marieviksgatan 19C
117 43 Stockholm

Anders Edlund | 0722-27 47 00 | anders.edlund@sigma.se
Clara Almstedt | 0725-88 77 88 | clara.almstedt@sigma.se
Oscar Berggren | 0702-09 22 26 | oscar.berggren@sigma.se
Patrick Sandlund | 0708-88 56 57 | patrick.sandlund@sigma.se
Tomas Törning | 0703-36 58 60 | tomas.torning@sigma.se
Ulrika Fagrell | 0733-64 39 22 | ulrika.fagrell@sigma.se
Vandad Banian | 0732-80 22 08 | vandad.banian@sigma.se

Södertälje
Nygatan 2
151 72 Södertälje

Roger Bäckström | 0709-80 80 90 | roger.backstrom@sigma.se

Umeå
Rådhusesplanaden 2 C
903 28 Umeå

Joachim Jillehed | 0702-66 14 00 | joachim.jillehed@sigma.se

Uppsala
Rapsgatan 23
75450 Uppsala

Thomas Grundström | 0725-01 08 25 | thomas.grundstrom@sigma.se

Västerås
Sigurdsgatan 21
721 30 Västerås

Johan Karlsson | 0703-79 17 56 | johan.karlsson@sigma.se
Niklas Rådberg | 0707-95 38 22 | niklas.radberg@sigma.se

Örnsköldsvik
Vårt kontor på denna ort är under uppstart.

Joachim Jillehed | 0702-66 14 00 | joachim.jillehed@sigma.se

Ledning
Erik Freese, CEO | 0705-41 81 77 | erik.freese@sigma.se
Tobias Wilhelmson, vVD | 0704-55 45 00 | tobias.wilhelmson@sigma.se

 

Kontakt

Sigma Industry East North AB
Telefon: 0705-41 81 77
Sigma Industry West AB
Telefon: 0733-53 43 00
Sigma Industry South AB
Telefon: 0767-64 91 05

Sigmakoncernen
SNABBLÄNKAR